Academy Squad Update: Season 2021/22

Following the conclusion of 2021/22 season, we can confirm the following update for our U18s squad.

We’d like to thank all of the players leaving us for their contribution to the club during their time at Rugby Park and we wish them all the best for the future.

We also congratulate the players making the step up from the U17s squad to our U18 pool.

The following players will depart the club this summer:

Josh Holmes, George O’Connor, Harry Broun, Max Conway, Rob Miller, Lyall Holding, Kenny Sloan, Aiden McAuley, Ross Smith, Michael Mullen, Jamie Kirkpatrick, Ben Hughes

The following players have signed new deals with the club:

Kirk McKnight, Harvey Gilmour and Ethan Brown

The following players have signed from the U17s squad:

Corey Armour, Andrew Miller, Ethan Mersey, Ben Brannan, Nathan Smith, Matthew Hoffin, Shaun Kennedy, Aiden Boon