Fixtures

  • July 2017

    Kilmarnock v Clyde

    Tue 18 Jul 2017, 7:45PM

    Scottish League Cup

  • Annan Athletic v Kilmarnock

    Sat 22 Jul 2017, 3:00PM

    Scottish League Cup

  • Kilmarnock v Dumbarton

    Sat 29 Jul 2017, 3:00PM

    Scottish League Cup

  • October 2017

    Rangers v Kilmarnock

    Wed 25 Oct 2017, 7:45PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • Celtic v Kilmarnock

    Sat 28 Oct 2017, 3:00PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock v Hibernian

    Tue 31 Oct 2017, 7:45PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • November 2017

    Heart of Midlothian v Kilmarnock

    Sun 05 Nov 2017, 3:00PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • Dundee v Kilmarnock

    Sat 18 Nov 2017, 3:00PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock v Aberdeen

    Sun 26 Nov 2017, 12:30PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • December 2017

    St. Johnstone v Kilmarnock

    Sat 02 Dec 2017, 3:00PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock v Partick Thistle

    Sat 09 Dec 2017, 3:00PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • Ross County v Kilmarnock

    Tue 12 Dec 2017, 7:45PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock v Motherwell

    Sat 16 Dec 2017, 3:00PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock v Rangers

    Sat 23 Dec 2017, 12:30PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • Hamilton Academical v Kilmarnock

    Wed 27 Dec 2017, 7:45PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • Hibernian v Kilmarnock

    Sat 30 Dec 2017, 3:00PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • January 2018

    Kilmarnock v St. Johnstone

    Wed 24 Jan 2018, 7:45PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • Aberdeen v Kilmarnock

    Sat 27 Jan 2018, 3:00PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock v Dundee

    Wed 31 Jan 2018, 7:45PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • February 2018

    Kilmarnock v Celtic

    Sat 03 Feb 2018, 3:00PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • Motherwell v Kilmarnock

    Sat 17 Feb 2018, 3:00PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock v Hibernian

    Sat 24 Feb 2018, 3:00PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • Heart of Midlothian v Kilmarnock

    Wed 28 Feb 2018, 7:45PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • March 2018

    Kilmarnock v Ross County

    Sat 10 Mar 2018, 3:00PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • Rangers v Kilmarnock

    Sat 17 Mar 2018, 3:00PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock v Hamilton Academical

    Sat 31 Mar 2018, 3:00PM

    Scottish Premiership

  • April 2018

    Partick Thistle v Kilmarnock

    Sat 07 Apr 2018, 3:00PM

    Scottish Premiership