Results

  • October 2017

    Partick Thistle 0 - 2 Kilmarnock

    Sat 14 Oct 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • September 2017

    Kilmarnock 0 - 2 Ross County

    Sat 30 Sep 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock 1 - 1 Dundee

    Sat 23 Sep 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • Aberdeen 1 - 1 Kilmarnock

    Sat 16 Sep 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • Motherwell 2 - 0 Kilmarnock

    Sat 09 Sep 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • August 2017

    Kilmarnock 2 - 2 Hamilton Academical

    Sat 26 Aug 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock 0 - 2 Celtic

    Sat 19 Aug 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock 0 - 1 Heart of Midlothian

    Sat 12 Aug 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock 1 - 2 St. Johnstone

    Sat 05 Aug 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • July 2017

    Ayr United 1 - 0 Kilmarnock

    Fri 14 Jul 2017, Scottish League Cup